The Administrative Team

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Regional Geriatric Program of Toronto
2075 Bayview Avenue, Room H478
Toronto, Ontario
M4N 3M5
Phone: 416-480-6026
Fax: 416-480-6068
Email: rgp@rgp.toronto.on.ca

 

 

Dr. Barbara Liu, Executive Director
Phone: (416) 480-6802
Email: barbara.liu@sunnybrook.ca

Ning Ning Ong, Office Coordinator (Assistant to Executive Director)
Phone: (416) 480-6802
Email: ningning.ong@sunnybrook.ca

Marlene Awad, Director of Operations
Phone: (416) 480-6100 ext. 3341
Email: marlene.awad@sunnybrook.ca

Dr. David Ryan, Director of Education and Knowledge Processes
Phone: (416) 480-6100 ext. 3369
Email: david.ryan@sunnybrook.ca

Kerri Fisher, Coordinator of Educational Services
Phone: (416) 480-5881
Email:kerri.fisher@sunnybrook.ca

Ken Wong, Education and Clinical Development Consultant
Phone: (416) 480-6100 ext. 7335
Email: ken.wong@sunnybrook.ca

Liis-Ann Klein, Service Development Coordinator
Phone: (416) 480-6100 ext. 89318
Email: liis-ann.klein@sunnybrook.ca

Shirley Li, Information Coordinator
Phone: (416) 480-6100 ext. 3979
Email: shirley.li@sunnybrook.ca

Wendy Zeh, Project and Quality Manager
Phone: (416) 480-6100 ext. 6671
Email: wendy.zeh@sunnybrook.ca

 

For referral information, please visit the following link http://rgp.toronto.on.ca/how-make-referral